Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Krugman, Michael Principal mkrugman@dg58.org
Krapil, Karen Secretary kkrapil@dg58.org
Schoenberger, Leslie Secretary lschoenberger@dg58.org
Haseley, Marjorie Nurse mhaseley@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
Leach, Traci ELL tleach@dg58.org
Munizzo, Sandra ELL smunizzo@dg58.org
Gorman, Cynthia ELL (Sub for Munizzo) cgorman@dg58.org
Calcagno, Julie Gifted (LOA for Heitz) jcalcagno@dg58.org
Heitz, Gail Gifted (LOA) gheitz@dg58.org Website
Quill, Ashley Grade 1 aquill@dg58.org
Richards, Heather Grade 1 hrichards@dg58.org
Sullivan, Colleen Grade 2 csullivan@dg58.org
Swade, Matthew Grade 2 mswade@dg58.org Website
Jurinek, Kara Grade 3 kjurinek@dg58.org
Modine, Louise Grade 3 lmodine@dg58.org
Carey, Jenna Grade 4 jcarey@dg58.org Website
Miller, Eric Grade 4 emiller@dg58.org Website
Lyons, Cheryl Grade 5 clyons@dg58.org
Vanacora, Linda Grade 5 lvanacora@dg58.org Website
Krygeris, Debra Grade 6 dkrygeris@dg58.org Website
Zagorski, Ericka Grade 6 ezagorski@dg58.org
Ryder, Megan Instructional Coach mryder@dg58.org
Czeszewski, Lisa Kindergarten lczeszewski@dg58.org Website
Plepel, Julie Kindergarten jplepel@dg58.org
Coleman, Kelly LRC kcoleman@dg58.org
Kaminski, Christine Music – Band/Orchestra ckaminski@dg58.org Website
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
Sopron, Taylor PE tsopron@dg58.org
Winter, Kyle PE kwinter@dg58.org Website
Cannek, Mary Psychologist mcannek@dg58.org
Gergits, Christy Reading Specialist cgergits@dg58.org
Bartkowiak, Kerri Resource kbartkowiak@dg58.org
Campagna, Katherine Resource kcampagna@dg58.org
Felker, Sara Social Worker sfelker@dg58.org
Underdown, Jill Speech Therapist junderdown@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Kowalski, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Reynolds, Janet Instructional Assistant
VanKeulen, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Kalins, Mary Instructional Assistant
Kluga, Sheri Instructional Assistant
Stankiewicz, Donna Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Ramirez, Maria Custodian – Head
Murphy, Michael Custodian – Night