Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Krugman, Michael Principal mkrugman@dg58.org
Krapil, Karen Secretary kkrapil@dg58.org
Schoenberger, Leslie Secretary lschoenberger@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
Munizzo, Sandra ELL smunizzo@dg58.org
Richards, Heather Grade 1 hrichards@dg58.org
Quill, Ashley Grade 1 aquill@dg58.org
Sullivan, Colleen Grade 2 csullivan@dg58.org
Swade, Matthew Grade 2 mswade@dg58.org Website
Modine, Louise Grade 3 lmodine@dg58.org
Lanham, Morgan Grade 3 (LOA for Jurinek) mlanham@dg58.org
Carey, Jenna Grade 4 jcarey@dg58.org Website
Miller, Eric Grade 4 emiller@dg58.org Website
Lyons, Cheryl Grade 5 clyons@dg58.org
Woods, Julie Grade 5 juliewoods@dg58.org
Mellish, Kristin Grade 5 (LOA Sub for Vanacora) kmellish@dg58.org
Vanacora, Linda Grade 5 (LOA) lvanacora@dg58.org Website
Miller, Patricia Grade 6 pmiller@dg58.org Website
Zagorski, Ericka Grade 6 ezagorski@dg58.org
Ryder, Megan Instructional Coach mryder@dg58.org
Boehm, Samantha Kindergarten sboehm@dg58.org Website
Czeszewski, Lisa Kindergarten lczeszewski@dg58.org Website
Cloud, Rose Music – Band rcloud@dg58.org Website
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
O’Connell, Daniel Music – Orchestra (LOA) Lisa Rose doconnell@dg58.org
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
Sopron, Taylor PE tsopron@dg58.org
Cannek, Mary Psychologist mcannek@dg58.org
Gergits, Christy Reading Specialist cgergits@dg58.org
Bartkowiak, Kerri Resource kbartkowiak@dg58.org
Porter, Katherine Resource kcampagna@dg58.org
Felker, Sara Social Worker sfelker@dg58.org Website
Underdown, Jill Speech Therapist junderdown@dg58.org Website
Coleman, Kelly Teacher Librarian kcoleman@dg58.org
Shannon, Michelle Certified School Nurse mshannon@dg58.org Website
Monyek, Laura Nurse lmonyek@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Kowalski, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
VanKeulen, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Kalins, Mary Instructional Assistant
Kluga, Sheri Instructional Assistant
Caputo, Lindsay Instructional Assistant
Stankiewicz, Donna Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Ramirez, Maria Custodian – Head
Murphy, Michael Custodian – Night