Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Krugman, Michael Principal mkrugman@dg58.org
Krapil, Karen Secretary kkrapil@dg58.org
Schoenberger, Leslie Secretary lschoenberger@dg58.org
Haseley, Marjorie Nurse mhaseley@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
Leach, Traci ELL tleach@dg58.org
Munizzo, Sandra ELL smunizzo@dg58.org
Quill, Ashley Grade 1 aquill@dg58.org
Richards, Heather Grade 1 hrichards@dg58.org
Sullivan, Colleen Grade 2 csullivan@dg58.org
Swade, Matthew Grade 2 mswade@dg58.org Website
Jurinek, Kara Grade 3 kjurinek@dg58.org
Modine, Louise Grade 3 lmodine@dg58.org
Carey, Jenna Grade 4 jcarey@dg58.org Website
Miller, Eric Grade 4 emiller@dg58.org Website
Lyons, Cheryl Grade 5 clyons@dg58.org
Vanacora, Linda Grade 5 lvanacora@dg58.org Website
Krygeris, Debra Grade 6 dkrygeris@dg58.org Website
Zagorski, Ericka Grade 6 ezagorski@dg58.org
Ryder, Megan Instructional Coach mryder@dg58.org
Boehm, Samantha Kindergarten sboehm@dg58.org Website
Czeszewski, Lisa Kindergarten lczeszewski@dg58.org Website
Coleman, Kelly LRC kcoleman@dg58.org
Cloud, Rebecca Music – Band rcloud@dg58.org
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
Sopron, Taylor PE tsopron@dg58.org
Cannek, Mary Psychologist mcannek@dg58.org
Gergits, Christy Reading Specialist cgergits@dg58.org
Bartkowiak, Kerri Resource kbartkowiak@dg58.org
Campagna, Katherine Resource kcampagna@dg58.org
Felker, Sara Social Worker sfelker@dg58.org
Underdown, Jill Speech Therapist junderdown@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Kowalski, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
VanKeulen, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Kalins, Mary Instructional Assistant
Kluga, Sheri Instructional Assistant
Stankiewicz, Donna Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Ramirez, Maria Custodian – Head
Murphy, Michael Custodian – Night