Home » Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Role School Staff Phone Email
Preschool Coordinator Henry Puffer/

Indian Trail

Jackelyn Cadard 968-0454 jcadard@dg58.org
Parent Coordinator Henry Puffer/

Indian Trail

Stephanie Worobey 719-5845 sworobey@dg58.org
Blended Teacher Henry Puffer Kendall Del Monico 968-0294 kdelmonico@dg58.org
Blended Teacher Henry Puffer Nancy Hildreth 968-0294 nhildreth@dg58.org
Blended Teacher Henry Puffer Julia MacKerell 968-0294 jmackerell@dg58.org
Blended Teacher Indian Trail Donna Haidle 719-5845 dhaidle@dg58.org
Blended Teacher Indian Trail Alecia Probst 719-5845 aprobst@dg58.org
Preschool DLP Indian Trail TBD 719-5845 TBD
Preschool RISE Indian Trail Valerie Pater 719-5845 vpater@dg58.org
Speech Pathologist Henry Puffer Kim McSherry 968-0294 kmcsherry@dg58.org
Speech Pathologist Indian Trail Laura Bucaro 719-5845 lbucaro@dg58.org
Psychologist Henry Puffer/

Indian Trail

Anna Egofske 719-5845 aegofske@dg58.org
Social Work Henry Puffer Caitlin Choinski 719-5845 cchoinski@dg58.org
Social Work Henry Puffer /

Indian Trail

Margaret Sanders 719-5845 msanders2@dg58.org
OT/PT Henry Puffer/

Indian Trail

For inquiries contact:

Jackelyn Cadard

Grove Children’s Preschool Follows the Downers Grove District 58 Calendar