Home » Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

 Role  School  Name  Phone  Email

Preschool Coordinator

Henry Puffer/ Indian Trail

Jackelyn Cadard

968-­0454

jcadard@dg58.org

Parent Coordinator

Henry Puffer/ Indian Trail

Stephanie Worobey

719­-5845

sworobey@dg58.org

Blended Teacher

Henry Puffer

Kendall Del Monico

968­-0294

kdelmonico@dg58.org

Blended Teacher

Henry Puffer

Nancy Hildreth

968­-0294

nhildreth@dg58.org

Blended Teacher

Henry Puffer

Julia MacKerell

968­-0294

jmackerell@dg58.org

Blended Teacher

Indian Trail

Donna Haidle

719­-5845

dhaidle@dg58.org

Blended Teacher

Indian Trail

Alecia Probst

719-­5845

aprobst@dg58.org

Preschool DLP

Henry Puffer

Katie Jezek

969-0294

kjezek@dg58.org

Preschool RISE

Indian Trail

Val Pater

719-­5845

vpater@dg58.org

Speech Pathologist

Henry Puffer

Kim McSherry

968-­0294

kmcsherry@dg58.org

Speech Pathologist

Indian Trail

Laura Bucaro

719­-5845

lbucaro@dg58.org

Psychologist

Henry Puffer/ Indian Trail

Anna Egofske

719-­5845

aegofske@dg58.org

Social Work

Indian Trail

Margaret Michels

719-­5845

mmichels@dg58.org

Social Work

Henry Puffer / Indian Trail

Caitlin Choinski

719­-5845

OT/PT

Henry Puffer/ Indian Trail

For inquiries contact: Jackelyn Cadard