Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Sisul, Justin Principal jsisul@dg58.org
Clavenna, Christine Assistant Principal cclavenna@dg58.org
Cash, Carla Clerk (LOA Sub) ccash@dg58.org
Auriemma, Kathy Secretary kauriemma@dg58.org
Jerves, Melissa Clerk mjerves@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Born, Kimberly ELL (LOA for Baca) kborn@dg58.org
Baca, Nicole ELL (LOA) nbaca@dg58.org
Boyce, Catherine Grade 1 cboyce@dg58.org Website
Breault, Sabrina Grade 1 sbreault@dg58.org Website
Lindberg, Jamie Grade 2 jlindberg@dg58.org Website
Mitchell, Alison Grade 2 amitchell@dg58.org Website
deBuhr, Tracy Grade 3 tdebuhr@dg58.org Website
Murphy, Susan Grade 3 smurphy@dg58.org Website
Kehm, Randi Grade 4 rkehm@dg58.org Website
Sanders, Michelle Grade 4 msanders@dg58.org Website
Balagtas, Christine Grade 5 cbalagtas@dg58.org Website
DeMarco, Kelly Grade 5 kdemarco@dg58.org Website
Howland, Heather Grade 5 hhowland@dg58.org Website
Claussen, Grace Grade 6 gclaussen@dg58.org Website
Doose, Michele Grade 6 mdoose@dg58.org Website
Minardi, Lauren Grade 6 lminardi@dg58.org Website
Allen, Perry Kindergarten pallen@dg58.org Website
Grisamore, Emma Kindergarten egrisamore@dg58.org Website
Elford, Lucy LRC lelford@dg58.org Website
Ball, Jonathan Music – Band jball@dg58.org
Fiene, Madelyn Music – Orchestra mfiene@dg58.org Website
Quealy, Bridget Music – Vocal bquealy@dg58.org Website
French, Mary PE mfrench@dg58.org
Mega, Thomas Psychologist tmega@dg58.org
Kamano, Elizabeth Reading Specialist ekamano@dg58.org Website
Finnegan, Megan Resource mfinnegan@dg58.org
Moriarty, Tracy Resource tmoriarty@dg58.org Website
Richelia, Janette Social Worker jrichelia@dg58.org Website
Ingersoll, Jane Speech Therapist jingersoll@dg58.org
Shannon, Michelle Nurse mshannon@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Laffey, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Walrath, Cheryl Instructional Assistant
Peinado, Isabel Instructional Assistant
O’Kelly, Mary Lynn Instructional Assistant
Turner, Mary Ellen Instructional Assistant
Blair, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Manata, Anthony Instructional Assistant
McDaniel, Amanda Instructional Assistant
Bartosz, Kathryn Instructional Assistant
Casella, Carolyn Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Kubinski, Craig Custodian – Head
Larsen, Mark Custodian – Night