Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Collins, Christine Principal ccollins@dg58.org
Cole, Lauri Assistant Principal lcole@dg58.org
Hopkins, Lauren Secretary lhopkins@dg58.org
O’Donnell, Heather Clerk hodonnell@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Munizzo, Sandra ELL smunizzo@dg58.org
Calcagno, Julie Gifted 4-6 jcalcagno@dg58.org Website
Breault, Sabrina Grade 1 sbreault@dg58.org Website
Boyce, Catherine Grade 1 cboyce@dg58.org Website
Contreras, Erin Grade 2 econtreras@dg58.org Website
Lindberg, Jamie Grade 2 jlindberg@dg58.org Website
deBuhr, Tracy Grade 3 tdebuhr@dg58.org Website
Murphy, Susan Grade 3 smurphy@dg58.org Website
Howland, Heather Grade 4 hhowland@dg58.org Website
Sanders, Michelle Grade 4 msanders@dg58.org Website
DeMarco, Kelly Grade 5 kdemarco@dg58.org Website
Minardi, Lauren Grade 5 lminardi@dg58.org Website
Balagtas, Christine Grade 6 cbalagtas@dg58.org Website
Doose, Michele Grade 6 mdoose@dg58.org Website
Claussen, Grace Kindergarten gclaussen@dg58.org Website
Grisamore, Emma Kindergarten egrisamore@dg58.org Website
Steiner, Theresa Music – Band tsteiner@dg58.org Website
Fiene, Madelyn Music – Orchestra mfiene@dg58.org Website
Quealy, Bridget Music – Vocal bquealy@dg58.org Website
French, Mary PE mfrench@dg58.org
Wagner, Bridget Psychologist bwagner@dg58.org
Kamano, Elizabeth Reading Specialist ekamano@dg58.org Website
Finnegan, Megan Resource mfinnegan@dg58.org
Richelia, Janette Social Worker jrichelia@dg58.org Website
Ingersoll, Jane Speech Therapist jingersoll@dg58.org Website
Elford, Lucy Teacher Librarian lelford@dg58.org Website
Shannon, Michelle Certified School Nurse mshannon@dg58.org Website
Jackson, Jennifer Nurse jjackson@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Laffey, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Peinado, Isabel Instructional Assistant
Turner, Mary Ellen Instructional Assistant
Blair, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Blum, Stephanie Instructional Assistant
Casella, Carolyn Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Kubinski, Craig Custodian – Head
Urie, Jacob Custodian – Night