Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Clavenna, Christine Principal cclavenna@dg58.org
Sawisch, Melissa Assistant Principal msawisch@dg58.org
Hopkins, Lauren Secretary lhopkins@dg58.org
O’Donnell, Heather Secretary – Part Time hodonnell@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Baca, Nicole ELL nbaca@dg58.org
Calcagno, Julie Gifted 4-6 jcalcagno@dg58.org Website
Breault, Sabrina Grade 1 sbreault@dg58.org Website
Lewis, Leah Grade 1 (LOA for Boyce) llewis2@dg58.org
Boyce, Catherine Grade 1 (LOA) cboyce@dg58.org Website
Kehm, Randi Grade 2 rkehm@dg58.org Website
Lindberg, Jamie Grade 2 jlindberg@dg58.org Website
deBuhr, Tracy Grade 3 tdebuhr@dg58.org Website
Murphy, Susan Grade 3 smurphy@dg58.org Website
Howland, Heather Grade 4 hhowland@dg58.org Website
Sanders, Michelle Grade 4 msanders@dg58.org Website
DeMarco, Kelly Grade 5 kdemarco@dg58.org Website
Minardi, Lauren Grade 5 lminardi@dg58.org Website
Balagtas, Christine Grade 6 cbalagtas@dg58.org Website
Doose, Michele Grade 6 mdoose@dg58.org Website
Kettelhut, Molly Grade 6 mkettelhut@dg58.org Website
Claussen, Grace Kindergarten gclaussen@dg58.org Website
Grisamore, Emma Kindergarten egrisamore@dg58.org Website
Elford, Lucy LRC lelford@dg58.org Website
Steiner, Theresa Music – Band tsteiner@dg58.org Website
Fiene, Madelyn Music – Orchestra mfiene@dg58.org Website
Quealy, Bridget Music – Vocal bquealy@dg58.org Website
French, Mary PE mfrench@dg58.org
Wagner, Bridget Psychologist bwagner@dg58.org
Kamano, Elizabeth Reading Specialist ekamano@dg58.org Website
Finnegan, Megan Resource mfinnegan@dg58.org
Moriarty, Tracy Resource tmoriarty@dg58.org Website
Richelia, Janette Social Worker jrichelia@dg58.org Website
Ingersoll, Jane Speech Therapist jingersoll@dg58.org
Shannon, Michelle Nurse mshannon@dg58.org Website

Instructional Assistants

Laffey, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Peinado, Isabel Instructional Assistant
O’Kelly, Mary Lynn Instructional Assistant
Turner, Mary Ellen Instructional Assistant
Blair, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Casella, Carolyn Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Kubinski, Craig Custodian – Head
Urie, Jacob Custodian – Night