Home » 2018 Boys Volleyball Schedule

2018 Boys Volleyball Schedule

First game starts at approximately 4:00
FIRST HALF OF SEASON 8TH GRADE PLAYS FIRST
Tuesday, January 30       @ Westlake
Thursday, February 1       Home vs Marquardt
Tuesday, February 6         Home vs Glen Crest
Tuesday, February 13      @ Glenside
Wednesday, February 14  @ Herrick
SECOND HALF OF SEASON 7TH GRADE PLAYS FIRST
Thursday, February 15      Home vs Westlake
Wednesday, February 21  @ Marquardt
Thursday, February 22      @ Glen Crest
Saturday, February 24         vs Herrick  At Downers Grove North
                                                7th grade at 2:30/ 8th grade at 3:30
Thursday, March 1            Home vs Glenside
PLAYOFFS
Wednesday, March 7     First Round of Playoffs
Tuesday, March 13        Semi Finals
Thursday, March 15       Finals