Home » OMS Coaching Staff

OMS Coaching Staff

OMS Coaching Staff

Athletic Director:         Mr. Jim Festle- jfestle@dg58.org

Cross Country:
Ms. Ellen Reitsma-  ereitsma@dg58.org
Mr. Barry Kincaid- bkincaid@dg58.org

Girls Volleyball:
Mr. Dustin Moore- dmoore@dg58.org

Mrs. Bev West- bwest@dg58.org

Boys Basketball:
Mr. Jim Festle- jfestle@dg58.org

Mr. Dustin Moore- dmoore@dg58.org

Girls Basketball:

Mr. Robert Mueller  rmueller@dg58.org

Boys Volleyball:
Ms. Ellen Reitsma- ereitsma@dg58.org

Mr. Dustin Moore- dmoore@dg58.org

Cheerleading:
Ms. Megan D’Andrea – mdandrea@dg58.org
Track:

TBD