Home » OMS Coaching Staff

OMS Coaching Staff

OMS Coaching Staff

Athletic Director:  Mr. Jim Festle- jfestle@dg58.org

Cross Country:
Ms. Ellen Reitsma-  ereitsma@dg58.org

Mr. Barry Kincaid- bkincaid@dg58.org

Girls Volleyball:
Mr. Dustin Moore- dmoore@dg58.org

Mr. Pat Donnelly- pdonnelly@dg58.org

Boys Basketball:
Mr. Jim Festle- jfestle@dg58.org

Mr. Dustin Moore- dmoore@dg58.org

Girls Basketball:

Mr. Robert Mueller  rmueller@dg58.org

Mr. Pat Donnelly  pdonnelly@dg58.org

Boys Volleyball:
Mrs. Tasha Squires- tsquires@dg58.org

Mr. Dustin Moore- dmoore@dg58.org

Cheerleading:
Mrs. Debbie Young  dyoung@dg58.org
Track:
 Mr. Jim Festle   jfestle@dg58.org
Mr. Dustin Moore  dmoore@dg58.org
Mr. Robert Mueller  rmueller@dg58.org
Ms. Kayla Kinder  kkinder@dg58.org
Mr. Barry Kincaid  bkincaid@dg58.org