Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Novak, Carin Principal cnovak@dg58.org
Novosel, Katie Assistant Principal knovosel@dg58.org
Sarno, Marianne PT Clerk msarno@dg58.org
Mochel, Tamea Secretary tmochel@dg58.org
Vondrasek, Maureen Clerk mvondrasek@dg58.org

Teachers

Lukes, Elizabeth Art elukes@dg58.org
Born, Kimberly ELL (LOA for Baca) kborn@dg58.org
Baca, Nicole ELL (LOA) nbaca@dg58.org
Fisher, Kimberly Grade 1 kfisher@dg58.org Website
Novotny, Laura Grade 1 lnovotny@dg58.org Website
Szczurek, Patricia Grade 1 pszczurek@dg58.org Website
Conyac, Jennifer Grade 2 jconyac@dg58.org Website
Leiser, Matthew Grade 2 mleiser@dg58.org Website
Rhoades, Diana Grade 2 drhoades@dg58.org Website
Beard, Meghan Grade 3 mbeard@dg58.org Website
Freitag, Amy Grade 3 afreitag@dg58.org Website
Zikis, Dana Grade 3 dzikis@dg58.org
Brinkman, Ashley Grade 4 ashleybrinkman@dg58.org Website
Ciamprone, Gina Grade 4 gciamprone@dg58.org
Sciacca, Colleen Grade 4 csciacca@dg58.org Website
Arlow, Doreen Grade 5 darlow@dg58.org Website
Snyder, Lauren Grade 5 lsnyder@dg58.org Website
Winnecke, Megan Grade 5 mwinnecke@dg58.org Website
Kasicki, Marina Grade 6 mkasicki@dg58.org Website
Torres, Christine Grade 6 ctorres@dg58.org Website
Salsbury, Katherine Grade 6 ksalsbury@dg58.org Website
Ashford, Melanie Kindergarten mashford@dg58.org Website
Yee, Kathryn Kindergarten kyee@dg58.org Website
Jackson, Irene LRC ijackson@dg58.org Website
Kaminski, Christine Music – Band/Orchestra ckaminski@dg58.org Website
Fiene, Madelyn Music – Orchestra mfiene@dg58.org Website
Quealy, Bridget Music – Vocal bquealy@dg58.org Website
Donnelly, Patrick PE pdonnelly@dg58.org
Capraro, Tracy Psychologist tcapraro@dg58.org
Garbis, Lisa Reading Specialist lgarbis@dg58.org Website
Haushahn, Joshua Resource jhaushahn@dg58.org Website
Johnson, Sandra Resource sjohnson@dg58.org Website
Lenz, Madeline Resource mlenz@dg58.org
Leonard, Kristen Social Worker kleonard@dg58.org
Taylor, Brooke Speech Therapist btaylor@dg58.org
Haseley, Marjorie Nurse mhaseley@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Drobny, Mary Instructional Assistant
Etheridge, Angela Instructional Assistant
Wolf, Colleen Instructional Assistant
Steichmann, Joanne Instructional Assistant
Patti, Cathy Instructional Assistant
Wunderlich, Cathleen Instructional Assistant
Szwarga, Sharon Instructional Assistant
Murray, Kristen Instructional Assistant
Sashin, Patricia Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Hawes, Steven Custodian
Honn, Adam Custodian
Honiotes, Kris Custodian – Head