Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Stange, Mark Principal mstange@dg58.org
Cunningham, Elynn Assistant Principal ecunningham@dg58.org
Glowicki, Diane Secretary dglowicki@dg58.org
Steiner, Michelle Clerk msteiner@dg58.org

Teachers

Lukes, Elizabeth Art elukes@dg58.org
Gilbert, Marla B.E.S.T. Program Teacher mgilbert@dg58.org
Sombeck, Sharlyn BEST ssombeck@dg58.org
DeLeon, Karina Biliteracy kdeleon@dg58.org
Ibarra Lorence, Maria Biliteracy mibarralorence@dg58.org
Leach, Traci ELL tleach@dg58.org
Fiorenzi, Christine Grade 1 cfiorenzi@dg58.org
Seiden, Catherine Grade 1 cseiden@dg58.org
Bowers, Ron Grade 2 rbowers@dg58.org
Mizek, Pamela Grade 2 pmizek@dg58.org
Chmel, Maureen Grade 3 mchmel@dg58.org
Marino, Liana Grade 3 lmarino@dg58.org
O’Reilly, Hayley Grade 4 horeilly@dg58.org Website
Wojcik, Kimberly Grade 4 kwojcik@dg58.org Website
Dennis, Matthew Grade 5 ldennis@dg58.org Website
Young, Craig Grade 5 cyoung@dg58.org Website
Bidlencik, Ashley Grade 6 abidlencik@dg58.org Website
Jacobs, Deanna Grade 6 djacobs@dg58.org
Calcagno, Nichole Kindergarten ncalcagno@dg58.org
Kotor, Jennifer Kindergarten jkotor@dg58.org
Krier, Jamie LRC jkrier@dg58.org Website
Schwenker, Whitney Music – Band wschwenker@dg58.org
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Bouhuys, Jane Music – Vocal jbouhuys@dg58.org
Schue, Jean PE jschue@dg58.org
Gorman, Jennifer Psychologist jgorman@dg58.org
Van Milligen, Nicole Reading Specialist nvanmilligen@dg58.org
Eckdahl, Melissa Resource meckdahl@dg58.org
Gamboa, Christina Resource cgamboa@dg58.org
Hochstetter, Carli Social Worker chochstetter@dg58.org
Blackburn, Kate Speech Therapist kblackburn@dg58.org Website
Casey, Kathleen Nurse kcasey@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Harper, Mary Instructional Assistant
Bjes, Lori Instructional Assistant
Inouye, Barbara Instructional Assistant
McCarthy-Smith, Julie Instructional Assistant
Snisko, Julie Instructional Assistant
Vikidel, Patricia Instructional Assistant
Schaffer, Adrianne Instructional Assistant
Pitassi, Joan Instructional Assistant
Tupy, Catherine Instructional Assistant
Ortega, GeriAnn Instructional Assistant
Scheffer, Julie Instructional Assistant
Deubel, Carly Instructional Assistant
Desarden, Monica Instructional Assistant
Furgason, Kristen Instructional Assistant
Metz, Lisa Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Aikins, Dan Custodian
Martin, John Custodian
Moran, Thomas Custodian
Suchy, Jason Custodian