Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Stange, Mark Principal mstange@dg58.org
Cunningham, Elynn Assistant Principal ecunningham@dg58.org
Glowicki, Diane Secretary dglowicki@dg58.org
Steiner, Michelle Clerk msteiner@dg58.org

Teachers

Lukes, Elizabeth Art elukes@dg58.org
Gilbert, Marla B.E.S.T. Program Teacher mgilbert@dg58.org
Sombeck, Sharlyn BEST ssombeck@dg58.org
DeLeon, Karina Biliteracy 2 kdeleon@dg58.org
Bahena, Josefina Biliteracy 3/4 jbahena@dg58.org
Patel, Jennifer Biliteracy K/1 (LOA for Rodriguez) jpatel@dg58.org
Rodriguez, Cynthia Biliteracy K/1 (LOA) crodriguez@dg58.org
Leach, Traci ELL tleach@dg58.org
Fiorenzi, Christine Grade 1 cfiorenzi@dg58.org
Seiden, Catherine Grade 1 cseiden@dg58.org
Bowers, Ron Grade 2 rbowers@dg58.org
Kotor, Jennifer Grade 2 jkotor@dg58.org
Deubel, Carly Grade 3 cdeubel@dg58.org
Marino, Liana Grade 3 lmarino@dg58.org
Biederman, Andrew Grade 4 abiederman@dg58.org Website
O’Reilly, Hayley Grade 4 horeilly@dg58.org Website
Dennis, Matthew Grade 5 ldennis@dg58.org Website
Young, Craig Grade 5 cyoung@dg58.org Website
Bidlencik, Ashley Grade 6 abidlencik@dg58.org Website
Jacobs, Deanna Grade 6 djacobs@dg58.org
Calcagno, Nichole Kindergarten ncalcagno@dg58.org
Condon, Colleen Kindergarten ccondon@dg58.org
Krier, Jamie LRC jkrier@dg58.org Website
Rich, Meghan Music – Band meghanrich@dg58.org
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Bouhuys, Jane Music – Vocal jbouhuys@dg58.org
Schue, Jean PE jschue@dg58.org
Gorman, Jennifer Psychologist jgorman@dg58.org
Van Milligen, Nicole Reading Specialist nvanmilligen@dg58.org
Eckdahl, Melissa Resource meckdahl@dg58.org
Gamboa, Christina Resource cgamboa@dg58.org
Rodriguez, Jennifer Social Worker jrodriguez@dg58.org Website
Hochstetter, Carli Social Worker chochstetter@dg58.org Website
Blackburn, Kate Speech Therapist kblackburn@dg58.org Website
Casey, Kathleen Nurse kcasey@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Harper, Mary Instructional Assistant
Bjes, Lori Instructional Assistant
McCarthy-Smith, Julie Instructional Assistant
Snisko, Julie Instructional Assistant
Vikidel, Patricia Instructional Assistant
Schaffer, Adrianne Instructional Assistant
Pitassi, Joan Instructional Assistant
Tupy, Catherine Instructional Assistant
Nichols, Travis Instructional Assistant
Wilcox, Maria Instructional Assistant
Gacek, Kataracyna Instructional Assistant
Furgason, Kristen Instructional Assistant
Metz, Lisa Instructional Assistant
Mroszczak, Katarzyna Instructional Assistant
Witek, Karolina Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Aikins, Dan Custodian
Martin, John Custodian
Suchy, Jason Custodian