Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Bruebach, Robin Principal rbruebach@dg58.org
Marksteiner, Cherie Part-time Secretary cmarksteiner@dg58.org
Esposito, Amy Secretary aesposito@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Koncius, Ruta ELL rkoncius@dg58.org
McDermott, Brooke Grade 1 bmcdermott@dg58.org
Miller, Amanda Grade 1 amiller@dg58.org
Forzley, Christina Grade 2 cforzley@dg58.org Website
Holmes, Taylor Grade 2 tholmes@dg58.org Website
Barriball, Jennifer Grade 3 jbarriball@dg58.org
Scott, Mary Grade 3 mscott@dg58.org
Austin, Ashley Grade 4 aaustin@dg58.org Website
Crowley, Michele Grade 4 mcrowley@dg58.org Website
Leff, Sandra Grade 5 sleff@dg58.org Website
Wunglueck, Katelyn Grade 5 kwunglueck@dg58.org
Cavanagh, Whitney Grade 6 wcavanagh@dg58.org Website
Miles, Rhys Grade 6 rmiles@dg58.org
Conboy, Janice Kindergarten jconboy@dg58.org
Hopkins, Kristina Kindergarten khopkins@dg58.org
Newell, Sandra LRC snewell@dg58.org Website
Kaminski, Christine Music – Band ckaminski@dg58.org Website
Spring, Julie Music – Orchestra jspring@dg58.org Website
Zurowski, MaryClaire Music – Vocal mzurowski@dg58.org
Zak, Brian PE bzak@dg58.org
Haidle, Donna Pre-K dhaidle@dg58.org
Probst, Alecia Pre-K aprobst@dg58.org
Pater, Valerie Pre-K RISE vpater@dg58.org
Hatlen, Elizabeth Reading specialist ehatlen@dg58.org
Ryan, Karen Resource kryan@dg58.org
Thornton, Jamie Resource jthornton@dg58.org
Pelletier, Stacie RISE K-2 spelletier@dg58.org
Egofske, Anna School Psychologist aegofske@dg58.org
Michels, Margaret Social Worker mmichels@dg58.org
Poe, Mallory Social Worker mpoe@dg58.org
Anzelmo, Emily Speech Therapist eanzelmo@dg58.org
Bucaro, Laura Speech Therapist (LOA) lbucaro@dg58.org
Sims, Karen Nurse ksims@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Bowser, Kevin Instructional Assistant
Johnson, Dorothy Instructional Assistant
Landry, Joan Instructional Assistant
Peterson, Bonnie Instructional Assistant
Tuohy, Holly Instructional Assistant
Walrath, Cheryl Instructional Assistant
Foster, Ingrid Instructional Assistant
Miller, Debra Instructional Assistant
Winter, Nancy Instructional Assistant
Rossignuolo, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant
Eshghy, Laudine Instructional Assistant
Malhotra, Alka Instructional Assistant
Paynic, Laura Instructional Assistant
Kauz, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant
Delaney, Peggy Instructional Assistant
Strawser, Nicole Instructional Assistant
Peters, Abigail Instructional Assistant
Worobey, Stephanie Instructional Assistant
Edwards, Rachel Instructional Assistant
Wanderer, Anna Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Goetschel, Mike Custodian
Leys, Michael Custodian – Night
Mrkvicka, Charles Custodian – Night