Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Bruebach, Robin Principal rbruebach@dg58.org
Marksteiner, Cherie Part-time Secretary cmarksteiner@dg58.org
Esposito, Amy Secretary aesposito@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Koncius, Ruta ELL rkoncius@dg58.org
McDermott, Brooke Grade 1 bmcdermott@dg58.org
Miller, Amanda Grade 1 amiller@dg58.org
Forzley, Christina Grade 2 cforzley@dg58.org Website
Holmes, Taylor Grade 2 tholmes@dg58.org Website
Barriball, Jennifer Grade 3 jbarriball@dg58.org
Scott, Mary Grade 3 mscott@dg58.org
Foster, Dorothy Grade 3 (LOA for Scott) dfoster@dg58.org
Austin, Ashley Grade 4 aaustin@dg58.org Website
Maycan, Michele Grade 4 mmaycan@dg58.org Website
Leff, Sandra Grade 5 sleff@dg58.org Website
Wesolowski, Elizabeth Grade 5 ewesolowski@dg58.org
Cavanagh, Whitney Grade 6 wcavanagh@dg58.org
Conboy, Janice Grade 6 jconboy@dg58.org
Hatlen, Elizabeth Kindergarten ehatlen@dg58.org
Hopkins, Kristina Kindergarten khopkins@dg58.org
Box, Gwendolyn LRC gbox@dg58.org
Mommsen, Joan LRC jmommsen@dg58.org
Newell, Sandra LRC snewell@dg58.org
Balika, David Music – Band dbalika@dg58.org
Spring, Julie Music – Orchestra jspring@dg58.org Website
Bouhuys, Jane Music – Vocal jbouhuys@dg58.org
Zak, Brian PE bzak@dg58.org
Haidle, Donna Pre-K dhaidle@dg58.org
Probst, Alecia Pre-K aprobst@dg58.org
Pater, Valerie Pre-K RISE vpater@dg58.org
Bianchin, Julie Reading Specialist jbianchin@dg58.org
Gates, Cindy Resource cgates@dg58.org
Ryan, Karen Resource kryan@dg58.org
Williams, Danielle RISE Program dwilliams@dg58.org
Egofske, Anna School Psychologist aegofske@dg58.org
Michels, Margaret Social Worker mmichels@dg58.org
Wielgolewski, Mallory Social Worker mwielgolewski@dg58.org
Anzelmo, Emily Speech Therapist eanzelmo@dg58.org
Werner, Mindy Speech Therapist (LOA for Bucaro) mwerner@dg58.org
Bucaro, Laura Speech Therapist (LOA) lbucaro@dg58.org
Sims, Karen Nurse ksims@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Bowser, Kevin Instructional Assistant
Johnson, Dorothy Instructional Assistant
Landry, Joan Instructional Assistant
Peterson, Bonnie Instructional Assistant
Tuohy, Holly Instructional Assistant
Zickus, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Foster, Ingrid Instructional Assistant
Miller, Debra Instructional Assistant
Winter, Nancy Instructional Assistant
Rossignuolo, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant
Eshghy, Laudine Instructional Assistant
Malhotra, Alka Instructional Assistant
Paynic, Laura Instructional Assistant
Klacko, Debra Instructional Assistant
Peters, Abigail Instructional Assistant
Worobey, Stephanie Instructional Assistant
Edwards, Rachel Instructional Assistant
Wanderer, Anna Instructional Assistant
Davey, Karin Instructional Assistant
Rzeszutko, Mary Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Goetschel, Mike Custodian
Leys, Michael Custodian – Night
Mrkvicka, Charles Custodian – Night