Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

McDaniel, Todd Principal tmcdaniel@dg58.org
Peterson, Diane Secretary dpeterson@dg58.org
Shanahan, Maureen Clerk mshanahan@dg58.org

Teachers

Lukes, Elizabeth Art elukes@dg58.org
Barker, Susan ELL sbarker@dg58.org
Hurckes, Katherine Grade 1 khurckes@dg58.org
Zalduendo, Kelly Grade 1 (LOA) kzalduendo@dg58.org
Poortinga, Suzanne Grade 2 (LOA for DeMaine) spoortinga@dg58.org
Nelson, Janice Grade 2 (LOA for Montes) jnelson@dg58.org
DeMaine, Nicole Grade 2 (LOA) ndemaine@dg58.org
Montes, Nicole Grade 2 (LOA) nmontes@dg58.org
Edwards, Carrie Grade 3 cedwards@dg58.org
Pavone, Pamela Grade 3 ppavone@dg58.org
Lebbing, Kelly Grade 4 klebbing@dg58.org Website
Reynolds, Janet Grade 4 jreynolds@dg58.org
White, Mark Grade 5 mwhite@dg58.org
Kupisch, Andrew Grade 5/6 akupisch@dg58.org Website
Batkiewicz, Julie Grade 6 jbatkiewicz@dg58.org Website
Judycki, Bray Grade 6 bjudycki@dg58.org Website
Cohoon, Shannon Kindergarten scohoon@dg58.org
Murphy, Carolyn Kindergarten cmurphy@dg58.org
Box, Gwendolyn LRC gbox@dg58.org
Steiner, Theresa Music – Band tsteiner@dg58.org Website
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Zurowski, MaryClaire Music – Vocal mzurowski@dg58.org Website
Carlson, Heidi PE hcarlson@dg58.org
Cadard, Jackelyn Pre-K jcadard@dg58.org
Del Monico Buege, Kendall Pre-K kdelmonicobuege@dg58.org
Hildreth, Nancy Pre-K nhildreth@dg58.org
Jezek, Katherine Pre-K kjezek@dg58.org
MacKerell, Julia Pre-K jmackerell@dg58.org
Piatkowski, Adrienne Pre-K apiatkowski@dg58.org
Woods, Jennifer Reading Specialist jwoods@dg58.org
Forbes, Caroline Resource cforbes@dg58.org
Szuck, Philip Resource pszuck@dg58.org
Egofske, Anna School Psychologist aegofske@dg58.org
Choinski, Caitlin Social Worker cchoinski@dg58.org Website
Felker, Sara Social Worker sfelker@dg58.org Website
Michels, Margaret Social Worker mmichels@dg58.org Website
Baum, Lori Speech Therapist lbaum@dg58.org
McSherry, Kimberly Speech Therapist (LOA) kmcsherry@dg58.org
Vander Pluym, Amanda Nurse avanderpluym@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Cozza, Laura Instructional Assistant
Jacobs, Terry Instructional Assistant
Stompanato, Debra Instructional Assistant
Haarth, Maria Instructional Assistant
Anne, Padma Instructional Assistant
Jenzake, Melita Instructional Assistant
Straub, Julie Instructional Assistant
Bruno, Raffaella Instructional Assistant
Dobias, Tina Instructional Assistant
Dylla, Betty Instructional Assistant
Swanson, JoAnn Instructional Assistant
Shoup, Alice Instructional Assistant
McAnally, Judy Instructional Assistant
Dennis, Tina Instructional Assistant
Prescott, Cheryl Instructional Assistant
Binder, Molly Instructional Assistant
Worobey, Stephanie Instructional Assistant
Andros, Katherine Instructional Assistant
Gracey, Tegan Instructional Assistant
Agliato, Angela Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Polino, Mary Custodian
Zambrano, Nancy Custodian – Head
Salazar, Maria Custodian – Night