Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Rzepka, Michelle Principal mrzepka@dg58.org
Clavenna, Christine Assistant Principal cclavenna@dg58.org
Reinhart, Lisa Secretary lreinhart@dg58.org
Churma, Mia Clerk mchurma@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
Braverman, Lauren DLP lbraverman@dg58.org Website
Barker, Susan ELL sbarker@dg58.org
Pulido, Maria ELL mpulido@dg58.org Website
Flannery, Amy Grade 1 aflannery@dg58.org
Prosser, Lauren Grade 1 lprosser@dg58.org
Walker, Leslie Grade 1 lwalker@dg58.org
Krumwiede, Kris Grade 2 kkrumwiede@dg58.org
Redpath, Carrissa Grade 2 credpath@dg58.org
Anderson, Susan Grade 3 sanderson@dg58.org
D’Angelo, Matthew Grade 3 mdangelo@dg58.org
Peksa, Amy Grade 3/4 apeksa@dg58.org
Macdonald, Meghan Grade 4 mmacdonald@dg58.org Website
Skolimowski, Jennifer Grade 4 jskolimowski@dg58.org
Cerny, Brittany Grade 5 bcerny@dg58.org Website
Rowland-Rzepka, Kerri Grade 5 krowland@dg58.org
Smoke, John Grade 6 jsmoke@dg58.org Website
Murphy, Dana Grade 6 (LOA) dmurphy@dg58.org
Andrews, Erik Intermediate DLP eandrews@dg58.org
Barclay, Meghan Kindergarten mbarclay@dg58.org
Roman, Lindsay Kindergarten lroman@dg58.org
Hesterman, Leslie LRC lhesterman@dg58.org
Kaminski, Christine Music – Band/Orchestra ckaminski@dg58.org Website
Spring, Julie Music – Orchestra jspring@dg58.org Website
Rick, Norman Music – Vocal nrick@dg58.org
Dunham, Ty PE tdunham@dg58.org
Kupsco, Anna Primary DLP akupsco@dg58.org
Cannek, Mary Psychologist mcannek@dg58.org
LaPointe, Christine Reading Specialist clapointe@dg58.org
La Via, Terri Resource tlavia@dg58.org
Mellott, Kelly Resource kmellott@dg58.org
Greene, Jessica Social Worker jgreene@dg58.org
Diamond, Lauren Speech Therapist ldiamond@dg58.org Website
Brinkman, Ann Nurse annbrinkman@dg58.org
Marchertas, Vaiva Nurse vmarchertas@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Conrad, Karen Instructional Assistant
Cozza, Laura Instructional Assistant
Cronin, Karin Instructional Assistant
Docauer, Maria Instructional Assistant
Heflin, Ellen Instructional Assistant
Hoeks, Linda Instructional Assistant
Januszewski, Maureen Instructional Assistant
Johnson, Stephanie Instructional Assistant
Kosowski, Barbara Instructional Assistant
Lefevour, Judith Instructional Assistant
Leming, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Mercy, Mary Ellen Instructional Assistant
O’Boyle, Lori Instructional Assistant
Ruth, Julie Instructional Assistant
Sible, Richard Instructional Assistant
Southard, Roberta Instructional Assistant
Wengren, Nancy Instructional Assistant
Wiechec, JoAnn Instructional Assistant
Andersson, Alison Instructional Assistant
Clinnin, Denise Instructional Assistant
Gracey, Katherine Instructional Assistant
Kent, Nancy Instructional Assistant
Jones, Jennifer Instructional Assistant
Ryan, Julie Instructional Assistant
Lynch, Carrie Instructional Assistant
King, Gina Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Alcala, Art Custodian
Zambrano, David Custodian
Adams, Timothy Custodian – Night