Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Rzepka, Michelle Principal mrzepka@dg58.org
Clavenna, Christine Principal cclavenna@dg58.org
Sawisch, Melissa Assistant Principal msawisch@dg58.org
Reinhart, Lisa Secretary lreinhart@dg58.org
Churma, Mia Clerk mchurma@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
DiPietro, Laura DLP ldipietro@dg58.org Website
Price, Jaclyn DLP jprice@dg58.org
Barker, Susan ELL sbarker@dg58.org
Flannery, Amy Grade 1 aflannery@dg58.org
Meshach, Hanna Grade 1 hmeshach@dg58.org
Krumwiede, Kris Grade 2 kkrumwiede@dg58.org
Prosser, Lauren Grade 2 lprosser@dg58.org
Redpath, Carrissa Grade 2 credpath@dg58.org
Anderson, Susan Grade 3 sanderson@dg58.org
D’Angelo, Matthew Grade 3 mdangelo@dg58.org
Peksa, Amy Grade 3/4 apeksa@dg58.org
Skolimowski, Jennifer Grade 4 jskolimowski@dg58.org
Macdonald, Meghan Grade 4/5 mmacdonald@dg58.org Website
Cerny, Brittany Grade 5 bcerny@dg58.org Website
Rowland-Rzepka, Kerri Grade 5 krowland@dg58.org
Smoke, John Grade 6 jsmoke@dg58.org Website
Murphy, Dana Grade 6 (LOA) dmurphy@dg58.org
Barclay, Meghan Kindergarten mbarclay@dg58.org Website
Roman, Lindsay Kindergarten lroman@dg58.org Website
Hesterman, Leslie LRC lhesterman@dg58.org
Cloud, Rebecca Music – Band rcloud@dg58.org
Spring, Julie Music – Orchestra jspring@dg58.org Website
Bouhuys, Jane Music – Vocal jbouhuys@dg58.org
Dunham, Ty PE tdunham@dg58.org
Kupsco, Anna Primary DLP akupsco@dg58.org
Cannek, Mary Psychologist mcannek@dg58.org
LaPointe, Christine Reading Specialist clapointe@dg58.org
La Via, Terri Resource tlavia@dg58.org
Mellott, Kelly Resource kmellott@dg58.org
Greene, Jessica Social Worker jgreene@dg58.org
Diamond, Lauren Speech Therapist ldiamond@dg58.org Website
Brinkman, Ann Nurse annbrinkman@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Conrad, Karen Instructional Assistant
Cronin, Karin Instructional Assistant
Docauer, Maria Instructional Assistant
Heflin, Ellen Instructional Assistant
Januszewski, Maureen Instructional Assistant
Lefevour, Judith Instructional Assistant
Leming, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Mercy, Mary Ellen Instructional Assistant
O’Boyle, Lori Instructional Assistant
Ruth, Julie Instructional Assistant
Sible, Richard Instructional Assistant
Southard, Roberta Instructional Assistant
Wiechec, JoAnn Instructional Assistant
Clinnin, Denise Instructional Assistant
Gracey, Katherine Instructional Assistant
Kent, Nancy Instructional Assistant
Ryan, Julie Instructional Assistant
Karimi, Arwa Instructional Assistant
Szwarga, Sharon Instructional Assistant
Walker, Leslie Instructional Assistant
Lynch, Carrie Instructional Assistant
King, Gina Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Alcala, Art Custodian
Zambrano, David Custodian
Adams, Timothy Custodian – Night