Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Moore, Bridget Principal bmoore@dg58.org
Anaya, Jose Assistant Principal janaya@dg58.org
Gruber, Carol Secretary cgruber@dg58.org
Schneider, Carrie Secretary – Part Time cschneider@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Baca, Nicole ELL nbaca@dg58.org
Cottrell, Tracy Grade 1 tcottrell@dg58.org
Springer, Diana Grade 1 dspringer@dg58.org Website
Wallace, Christina Grade 1 cwallace@dg58.org Website
Kehoe, Anne Grade 2 akehoe@dg58.org Website
Walters, Julie Grade 2 jwalters@dg58.org Website
Musial, Kimberly Grade 3 kmusial@dg58.org Website
Roegner, Keri Grade 3 kroegner@dg58.org Website
Costello, Shor Grade 4 scostello@dg58.org Website
Jania, Beth Grade 4 bjania@dg58.org Website
Nagle, Kristen Grade 5 knagle@dg58.org
Padilla, Katherine Grade 5 kpadilla@dg58.org Website
Dunlap, Jennifer Grade 5/6 jdunlap@dg58.org Website
Varys, Cheryl Grade 6 cvarys@dg58.org Website
Doty, Lindsay Kindergarten ldoty@dg58.org
Sanfillippo, Brittany Kindergarten bsanfillippo@dg58.org Website
Vahle, Angela LRC avahle@dg58.org Website
Cloud, Rose Music – Band rcloud@dg58.org Website
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
Zurowski, MaryClaire Music – Vocal mzurowski@dg58.org Website
Winter, Kyle PE kwinter@dg58.org Website
Capraro, Tracy Psychologist tcapraro@dg58.org
Relias, Cathleen Reading Specialist crelias@dg58.org Website
Hudecek, Sandi Resource shudecek@dg58.org
Walter, Cori Resource cwalter@dg58.org
Choinski, Caitlin Social Worker cchoinski@dg58.org Website
Semple, Elizabeth Speech esemple@dg58.org
Brinkman, Ann Nurse annbrinkman@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Docauer, Bill Instructional Assistant
Ver Vers, Margaret Instructional Assistant
Brahm, Janet Instructional Assistant
Doll, Patricia Instructional Assistant
Svitak, Barbara Instructional Assistant
Hammond, Garret Instructional Assistant
Schmurr, Kimberly Instructional Assistant
Hinton, Lou Ann Instructional Assistant
LaLonde, Sam Instructional Assistant
Bartosz, Kathryn Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Orphanos, Daniel Custodian – Night