Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Moore, Bridget Principal bmoore@dg58.org
Anaya, Jose Assistant Principal janaya@dg58.org
Gruber, Carol Secretary cgruber@dg58.org
Schneider, Carrie Secretary – Part Time cschneider@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Baca, Nicole ELL (LOA) nbaca@dg58.org
Cottrell, Tracy Grade 1 tcottrell@dg58.org
Wallace, Christina Grade 1 cwallace@dg58.org Website
Wall, Terese Grade 1 (LOA sub for Springer) twall@dg58.org
Springer, Diana Grade 1 (LOA) dspringer@dg58.org Website
Kehoe, Anne Grade 2 akehoe@dg58.org Website
Walters, Julie Grade 2 jwalters@dg58.org Website
Musial, Kimberly Grade 3 kmusial@dg58.org Website
Roegner, Keri Grade 3 kroegner@dg58.org Website
Costello, Shor Grade 4 scostello@dg58.org Website
Jania, Beth Grade 4 bjania@dg58.org Website
Padilla, Katherine Grade 5 kpadilla@dg58.org Website
Atwater, Kim Grade 5 (LOA for Nagle) katwater@dg58.org
Nagle, Kristen Grade 5 (LOA) knagle@dg58.org
Dunlap, Jennifer Grade 5/6 jdunlap@dg58.org Website
Varys, Cheryl Grade 6 cvarys@dg58.org Website
Sanfillippo, Brittany Kindergarten bsanfillippo@dg58.org
Doty, Lindsay Kindergarten (LOA) ldoty@dg58.org
Vahle, Angela LRC avahle@dg58.org
Cloud, Rebecca Music – Band rcloud@dg58.org
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
Zurowski, MaryClaire Music – Vocal mzurowski@dg58.org
Winter, Kyle PE kwinter@dg58.org Website
Capraro, Tracy Psychologist tcapraro@dg58.org
Relias, Cathleen Reading Specialist crelias@dg58.org Website
Hudecek, Sandi Resource shudecek@dg58.org
Walter, Cori Resource cwalter@dg58.org
Choinski, Caitlin Social Worker cchoinski@dg58.org
Semple, Elizabeth Speech esemple@dg58.org
Brinkman, Ann Nurse annbrinkman@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Docauer, Bill Instructional Assistant
Ver Vers, Margaret Instructional Assistant
Brahm, Janet Instructional Assistant
Doll, Patricia Instructional Assistant
Svitak, Barbara Instructional Assistant
Hammond, Garret Instructional Assistant
Schmurr, Kimberly Instructional Assistant
Bartosz, Kathryn Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Orphanos, Daniel Custodian – Night