Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Kmak, Judy Principal jkmak@dg58.org
Hopkins, Lauren PT Secretary lhopkins@dg58.org
Gruber, Carol Secretary cgruber@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Born, Kimberly ELL (LOA for Baca) kborn@dg58.org
Baca, Nicole ELL (LOA) nbaca@dg58.org
Millsap, Tracy Grade 1 tmillsap@dg58.org
Wallace, Christina Grade 1 cwallace@dg58.org Website
Wall, Terese Grade 1 (LOA sub for Springer) twall@dg58.org
Springer, Diana Grade 1 (LOA) dspringer@dg58.org Website
Kehoe, Anne Grade 2 akehoe@dg58.org Website
Walters, Julie Grade 2 jwalters@dg58.org Website
Musial, Kimberly Grade 3 kmusial@dg58.org Website
Roegner, Keri Grade 3 kroegner@dg58.org Website
Costello, Shor Grade 4 scostello@dg58.org Website
Jania, Beth Grade 4 bjania@dg58.org Website
Nagle, Kristen Grade 5 knagle@dg58.org
Padilla, Katherine Grade 5 kpadilla@dg58.org Website
Dunlap, Jennifer Grade 6 jdunlap@dg58.org Website
Varys, Cheryl Grade 6 cvarys@dg58.org
Chervinko, Sarah Kindergarten schervinko@dg58.org
Doty, Lindsay Kindergarten ldoty@dg58.org
Rodriguez, Ariel Kindergarten arodriguez@dg58.org Website
Sanfillippo, Brittany Kindergarten bsanfillippo@dg58.org
Sorensen, Rebekah LRC rsorensen@dg58.org Website
Kaminski, Christine Music – Band/Orchestra ckaminski@dg58.org Website
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
Bouhuys, Jane Music – Vocal jbouhuys@dg58.org
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
Winter, Kyle PE kwinter@dg58.org Website
Capraro, Tracy Psychologist tcapraro@dg58.org
Relias, Cathleen Reading Specialist crelias@dg58.org
Hudecek, Sandi Resource shudecek@dg58.org
Walter, Cori Resource cwalter@dg58.org
Enright, Lynn Social Worker (LOA sub for Lewis) lenright@dg58.org
Choinski, Caitlin Social Worker (LOA) cchoinski@dg58.org
Semple, Elizabeth Speech esemple@dg58.org
Sims, Karen Nurse ksims@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Docauer, Bill Instructional Assistant
Reid, Donna Instructional Assistant
Kazda, Colleen Instructional Assistant
Ver Vers, Margaret Instructional Assistant
Brahm, Janet Instructional Assistant
Doll, Patricia Instructional Assistant
Griesbaum, Paula Instructional Assistant
Svitak, Barbara Instructional Assistant
Flemming, Suzanne Instructional Assistant
Hammond, Garret Instructional Assistant
Schmurr, Kimberly Instructional Assistant
Brinkman, Jennifer Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Miller, Richard Custodian
Orphanos, Daniel Custodian – Night