Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Niforatos, Lisa Principal lniforatos@dg58.org
Harris, Elise Secretary eharris@dg58.org
Steele, Janet Clerk jsteele@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
House, Elizabeth ELL ehouse@dg58.org
Micele, Alicia Grade 1 amicele@dg58.org
Nedic, Tanya Grade 1 tnedic@dg58.org Website
Kozlowski, Amy Grade 2 akozlowski@dg58.org
Wozneysusmarski, Jennifer Grade 2 jwozney@dg58.org
Niemann, Annabeth Grade 3 aniemann@dg58.org
Swallows, Melissa Grade 3 mswallows@dg58.org
Luciano, Robert Grade 4 rluciano@dg58.org Website
Meehan, Erin Grade 4 emeehan@dg58.org Website
Brejcha, Colleen Grade 5 cbrejcha@dg58.org Website
Matson, Katherine Grade 5 kmatson@dg58.org Website
Bloom, Deanna Grade 6 dbloom@dg58.org Website
Chick, Kathryn Grade 6 kchick@dg58.org
McDermott, Kevin Grade 6 kmcdermott@dg58.org
Ryder, Megan Instructional Coach mryder@dg58.org
Main, Katherine Kindergarten kmain@dg58.org
Remus, Marissa Kindergarten mremus@dg58.org
Stroud, Elizabeth LRC estroud@dg58.org Website
Kaminski, Christine Music – Band ckaminski@dg58.org Website
Spring, Julie Music – Orchestra jspring@dg58.org Website
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
McGinness, Theodore PE tmcginness@dg58.org
Cannek, Mary Psychologist mcannek@dg58.org
Mitchell, Alison Reading Specialist amitchell@dg58.org Website
Dwyer, Cindy Resource cdwyer@dg58.org
Quigley, Stephanie Resource squigley@dg58.org
Debs, Patricia Resource (LOA sub – Quigley) pdebs@dg58.org
Rodriguez, Jennifer Social Worker jrodriguez@dg58.org Website
Willard, Nicholas Speech Therapist nwillard@dg58.org Website
Donahue, Susan Nurse sdonahue@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

VonKerens, Lety Instructional Assistant
Sallas, Ginger Instructional Assistant
Wagner, Janet Instructional Assistant
Scheffel, Michelle Instructional Assistant
Scheffer, Julie Instructional Assistant
Prendergast, Margaret Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Mastandrea, Michael Custodian – Head
Krapil, Jeff Custodian – Night