Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Coglianese, Anthony Principal acoglianese@dg58.org
Harris, Elise Secretary eharris@dg58.org
Steele, Janet Clerk jsteele@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
House, Elizabeth ELL ehouse@dg58.org
Kozlowski, Amy Grade 1 akozlowski@dg58.org
Micele, Alicia Grade 1 amicele@dg58.org
Kostelny, Kathy Grade 2 kkostelny@dg58.org
Wozneysusmarski, Jennifer Grade 2 jwozney@dg58.org
Swallows, Melissa Grade 3 mswallows@dg58.org
VanZant, Jennifer Grade 3 jvanzant@dg58.org
Luciano, Robert Grade 4 rluciano@dg58.org Website
Meehan, Erin Grade 4 emeehan@dg58.org
Brejcha, Colleen Grade 5 cbrejcha@dg58.org Website
Matson, Katherine Grade 5 kmatson@dg58.org Website
Nedic, Tanya Grade 5 tnedic@dg58.org Website
Bloom, Deanna Grade 6 dbloom@dg58.org Website
Chick, Kathryn Grade 6 kchick@dg58.org
Ryder, Megan Instructional Coach mryder@dg58.org
Main, Katherine Kindergarten kmain@dg58.org
Potocki, Barbara Kindergarten bpotocki@dg58.org Website
Stroud, Elizabeth LRC estroud@dg58.org Website
Balika, David Music – Band dbalika@dg58.org
Spring, Julie Music – Orchestra jspring@dg58.org Website
Coates, Stephanie Music – Vocal scoates@dg58.org Website
McGinness, Theodore PE tmcginness@dg58.org
Cannek, Mary Psychologist mcannek@dg58.org
Carney, Joanna Reading Specialist jcarney@dg58.org
Dwyer, Cindy Resource cdwyer@dg58.org
Quigley, Stephanie Resource squigley@dg58.org
Rodriguez, Jennifer Social Worker jrodriguez@dg58.org
Willard, Nicholas Speech Therapist nwillard@dg58.org
Donahue, Susan Nurse sdonahue@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Smetana, Kimberly Instructional Assistant
VonKerens, Lety Instructional Assistant
Sallas, Ginger Instructional Assistant
Wagner, Janet Instructional Assistant
Scheffel, Michelle Instructional Assistant
Prendergast, Margaret Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Mastandrea, Michael Custodian – Head
Kramer, Jeffry Custodian – Night
Krapil, Jeff Custodian – Night