Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Lynde, Jason Principal jlynde@dg58.org
Weiner, Janet Secretary jweiner@dg58.org
Scarlati, Debra Clerk dscarlati@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
Pulido, Maria ELL mpulido@dg58.org Website
Hazen, Catherine Grade 1 chazen@dg58.org Website
O’Connor, Kathleen Grade 1/2 koconnor@dg58.org
Cronquist, Katie Grade 2 kcronquist@dg58.org
Claver, Diane Grade 3 dclaver@dg58.org Website
Iaquinto, Julie Grade 3/4 jiaquinto@dg58.org Website
Wyatt, Kelly Grade 4 kwyatt@dg58.org Website
Howell, Dana Grade 5 dhowell@dg58.org
Rohlfing, Margaret Grade 5 mrohlfing@dg58.org Website
Vivona, Maura Grade 5 (LOA) mauravivona@dg58.org Website
Bennett, Thomas Grade 6 tbennett@dg58.org Website
Incrocci, Patricia Grade 6 pincrocci@dg58.org Website
Spencer, Karen Kindergarten (LOA Sub for Brouwer) kspencer@dg58.org
Brouwer, Theresa Kindergarten (LOA) tbrouwer@dg58.org Website
Loversky, Mary LRC mloversky@dg58.org
Cloud, Rose Music – Band rcloud@dg58.org Website
Rich, Meghan Music – Band meghanrich@dg58.org
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
McGinness, Theodore PE tmcginness@dg58.org
Zak, Brian PE bzak@dg58.org
Gorman, Jennifer Psychologist jgorman@dg58.org
DuPass, Megan Reading Specialist mdupass@dg58.org
Marquez, Kristine Resource kmarquez@dg58.org
Vandeyacht, Linda Resource lvandeyacht@dg58.org
Enright, Lynn Social Worker lenright@dg58.org Website
Bresnahan, Maureen Speech Therapist mbresnahan@dg58.org
Casey, Kathleen Nurse kcasey@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Bonanno, Molly Instructional Assistant
Mueller, Nancy Instructional Assistant
Tenerelli, Debra Instructional Assistant
Mason, Colleen Instructional Assistant
Pfaff, Patricia Instructional Assistant
Bonomo, Cassandra Instructional Assistant
Avdich, Michele Instructional Assistant
Rush, Karen Instructional Assistant
Bielawski, DinaGrace Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Rybarczyk, Angela Custodian
Dunbar, Michelle Custodian – Night