Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Lynde, Jason Principal jlynde@dg58.org
Weiner, Janet Secretary jweiner@dg58.org
Scarlati, Debra Clerk dscarlati@dg58.org

Teachers

Belonio, Jon Art jbelonio@dg58.org Website
Pulido, Maria ELL mpulido@dg58.org Website
Bennett, Amber Grade 1 abennett@dg58.org
O’Connor, Kathleen Grade 1/2 koconnor@dg58.org
Cronquist, Katie Grade 2 kcronquist@dg58.org
Claver, Diane Grade 3 dclaver@dg58.org
Iaquinto, Julie Grade 4 jiaquinto@dg58.org Website
Wyatt, Kelly Grade 4 kwyatt@dg58.org Website
Howell, Dana Grade 5 dhowell@dg58.org
Rohlfing, Margaret Grade 5 mrohlfing@dg58.org Website
Vivona, Maura Grade 5 (LOA) mauravivona@dg58.org Website
Bennett, Thomas Grade 6 tbennett@dg58.org Website
Incrocci, Patricia Grade 6 pincrocci@dg58.org Website
Brouwer, Theresa Kindergarten tbrouwer@dg58.org Website
Spencer, Karen Kindergarten (LOA Sub for Hazen) kspencer@dg58.org
Hazen, Catherine Kindergarten (LOA) chazen@dg58.org Website
Herkes, Nancy LOA Sub nherkes@dg58.org
Loversky, Mary LRC mloversky@dg58.org
Schwenker, Whitney Music – Band wschwenker@dg58.org
Kaminski, Christine Music – Band/Orchestra ckaminski@dg58.org Website
Rose, Lisa Music – Orchestra lrose@dg58.org Website
McGinness, Theodore PE tmcginness@dg58.org
Zak, Brian PE bzak@dg58.org
Gorman, Jennifer Psychologist jgorman@dg58.org
DuPass, Megan Reading Specialist mdupass@dg58.org
Marquez, Kristine Resource kmarquez@dg58.org
Vandeyacht, Linda Resource lvandeyacht@dg58.org
Enright, Lynn Social Worker (LOA sub for Lewis) lenright@dg58.org
Lewis, Lindsey Social Worker (LOA) llewis@dg58.org
Bresnahan, Maureen Speech Therapist mbresnahan@dg58.org
Casey, Kathleen Nurse kcasey@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Bonanno, Molly Instructional Assistant
Mueller, Nancy Instructional Assistant
Tenerelli, Debra Instructional Assistant
Mason, Colleen Instructional Assistant
Pfaff, Patricia Instructional Assistant
Bonomo, Cassandra Instructional Assistant
Avdich, Michele Instructional Assistant
Rush, Karen Instructional Assistant
Bielawski, DinaGrace Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Rybarczyk, Angela Custodian
Dunbar, Michelle Custodian – Night
Rosado, Pedro Custodian – Night