Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Borchelt, Brent Principal bborchelt@dg58.org
Giuffre, Marybeth Clerk mgiuffre@dg58.org
D’Amico, Amy Secretary adamico@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Munizzo, Sandra ELL smunizzo@dg58.org
Heun, Alyssa Grade 1 aheun@dg58.org Website
McCutcheon, Jaclyn Grade 1 jmccutcheon@dg58.org
Oakley, Jill Grade 1/2 joakley@dg58.org
Steiner, Kristen Grade 2/3 ksteiner@dg58.org
Fulton, Tara Grade 3 tfulton@dg58.org Website
Linko, Bradley Grade 4 blinko@dg58.org Website
Barnick, Jennifer Grade 4/5 jbarnick@dg58.org Website
Matson, Elizabeth Grade 5 ematson@dg58.org Website
Miller, Patricia Grade 5/6 pmiller@dg58.org Website
Erickson, Bethany Grade 6 berickson@dg58.org
Cosmos, Victoria Kindergarten vcosmos@dg58.org Website
Woo, Amanda Kindergarten awoo@dg58.org Website
Mommsen, Joan LRC jmommsen@dg58.org Website
Damore, Meghan Music – Band mdamore@dg58.org
Steiner, Theresa Music – Band tsteiner@dg58.org Website
Fiene, Madelyn Music – Orchestra mfiene@dg58.org Website
French, Mary PE mfrench@dg58.org
Sopron, Taylor PE tsopron@dg58.org
Winter, Kyle PE kwinter@dg58.org Website
Capraro, Tracy Psychologist tcapraro@dg58.org
Ramadani, Elizabeth Reading Specialist eramadani@dg58.org
Smetana, Kimberly Resource ksmetana@dg58.org
Hummel, Julie Social Worker jhummel@dg58.org Website
Bresnahan, Maureen Speech Therapist mbresnahan@dg58.org
Vander Pluym, Amanda Nurse avanderpluym@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Finley, Kathleen Instructional Assistant
Sitkiewicz, Mari Instructional Assistant
Thompson, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Grant, Karen Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Moran, Thomas Custodian
Velez, Manuel Custodian – Night