Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Borchelt, Brent Principal bborchelt@dg58.org
Giuffre, Marybeth Clerk mgiuffre@dg58.org
Cavanaugh, Cherie Secretary ccavanaugh@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Munizzo, Sandra ELL smunizzo@dg58.org
Gorman, Cynthia ELL (Sub for Munizzo) cgorman@dg58.org
Fulton, Tara Grade 1/2 tfulton@dg58.org Website
Oakley, Jill Grade 1/2 joakley@dg58.org
Steiner, Kristen Grade 1/2 ksteiner@dg58.org
Holbrook, Alyssa Grade 3 aholbrook@dg58.org Website
Linko, Bradley Grade 3 blinko@dg58.org Website
Barnick, Jennifer Grade 4 jbarnick@dg58.org Website
Matson, Elizabeth Grade 5 ematson@dg58.org Website
Miller, Patricia Grade 5/6 pmiller@dg58.org Website
Kettelhut, Molly Grade 6 (LOA Sub) mkettelhut@dg58.org
Janowitz, Julie Grade 6 (LOA) jjanowitz@dg58.org Website
Cosmos, Victoria Kindergarten vcosmos@dg58.org Website
Woo, Amanda Kindergarten awoo@dg58.org Website
Mommsen, Joan LRC jmommsen@dg58.org
Ball, Jonathan Music – Band jball@dg58.org
Fiene, Madelyn Music – Orchestra mfiene@dg58.org Website
Quealy, Bridget Music – Vocal bquealy@dg58.org Website
Rick, Norman Music – Vocal nrick@dg58.org
Carlson, Heidi PE hcarlson@dg58.org
French, Mary PE mfrench@dg58.org
Capraro, Tracy Psychologist tcapraro@dg58.org
Ramadani, Elizabeth Reading Specialist eramadani@dg58.org
Thornton, Jamie Resource jthornton@dg58.org
Hummel, Julie Social Worker jhummel@dg58.org
Bresnahan, Maureen Speech Therapist mbresnahan@dg58.org
Brinkman, Ann Nurse annbrinkman@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Jacobs, Terry Instructional Assistant
Rado, Erica Instructional Assistant
Finley, Kathleen Instructional Assistant
Sitkiewicz, Mari Instructional Assistant
Thompson, Deborah Instructional Assistant
McCutcheon, Jaclyn Instructional Assistant
Grant, Karen Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Grajczyk, Daniel Custodian
Velez, Manuel Custodian – Night