Home » Directory

Directory

Administration

Borchelt, Brent Principal bborchelt@dg58.org
Giuffre, Marybeth Clerk mgiuffre@dg58.org
D’Amico, Amy Secretary adamico@dg58.org

Teachers

David, Sarah Art sdavid@dg58.org Website
Munizzo, Sandra ELL smunizzo@dg58.org
Holbrook, Alyssa Grade 1 aholbrook@dg58.org Website
Oakley, Jill Grade 1/2 joakley@dg58.org
Steiner, Kristen Grade 2/3 ksteiner@dg58.org
Fulton, Tara Grade 3 tfulton@dg58.org Website
Linko, Bradley Grade 3 blinko@dg58.org Website
Barnick, Jennifer Grade 4/5 jbarnick@dg58.org Website
Matson, Elizabeth Grade 5 ematson@dg58.org Website
Miller, Patricia Grade 5/6 pmiller@dg58.org Website
Erickson, Bethany Grade 6 berickson@dg58.org
Cosmos, Victoria Kindergarten vcosmos@dg58.org Website
McCutcheon, Jaclyn Kindergarten jmccutcheon@dg58.org
Woo, Amanda Kindergarten awoo@dg58.org Website
Mommsen, Joan LRC jmommsen@dg58.org
Rich, Meghan Music – Band meghanrich@dg58.org
Steiner, Theresa Music – Band tsteiner@dg58.org
Fiene, Madelyn Music – Orchestra mfiene@dg58.org Website
French, Mary PE mfrench@dg58.org
Sopron, Taylor PE tsopron@dg58.org
Winter, Kyle PE kwinter@dg58.org Website
Capraro, Tracy Psychologist tcapraro@dg58.org
Ramadani, Elizabeth Reading Specialist eramadani@dg58.org
Smetana, Kimberly Resource ksmetana@dg58.org
Hummel, Julie Social Worker jhummel@dg58.org
Bresnahan, Maureen Speech Therapist mbresnahan@dg58.org
Vander Pluym, Amanda Nurse avanderpluym@dg58.org

Instructional Assistants

Jacobs, Terry Instructional Assistant
Finley, Kathleen Instructional Assistant
Sitkiewicz, Mari Instructional Assistant
Thompson, Deborah Instructional Assistant
Grant, Karen Instructional Assistant

Building Services

Moran, Thomas Custodian
Velez, Manuel Custodian – Night